The Co-Chairs

The Co-Chairs represent the Association and are in charge of its overall direction and activities. The current Co-Chairs (2019-2021) are:

The Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is composed of 6 individuals responsible for the organization of events, in Italy and abroad, on behalf of AIA-ArbIt-40 and other educational activities.
The members of the Executive Commitee (2022-2024) will be selected soon. Two members of the previous Executive Committee will remain in charge until the end of 2022: